Introduction
 

Changping of Beijing is a royal holy place of Ming and Qing Dynasties. Situated on Fuxue road, eastern of Changping Xiguan Island, the palatial Auspicious Business Hotel exhibits traditional Peking style by its grey gate tower, scale tiles, blue brick wall, red lacquer lattice, and stone lions in front of the gate.

There are three huge giant brick carvings at the center of the hotel. The left and right carvings are sculpted in the figure of nine peony groups with the implication of fortune and reunion. The two vivid unicorns in the middle carving bestow an atmosphere of holiness to the hotel.

Once step into the gate, one can better feel the elegance and sublimity of Auspicious Business Hotel. The courtyard structured hall, blue brick wall featured by traditional Peking style, red lacquer lion sculptures, antique doors and furniture of more than two thousand pieces, elegant and graceful calligraphy, paintings and other ornaments, all of the above provide guests an enjoyment of quietness, relaxation, and comfort. Here is an ideal choice for high-end business leisure of domestic and foreign visitors.

The hotel possesses various kinds of functions. The Chinese style doors with flower carving partition different functional rooms. However,the rooms can also be linked when doors are opened.

The theater-like hotel is very lordly with its balconies and columns. The 28 balconies own different scenes and display, each expressing an old story. The cuisine covers the four famous styles of Peking, Hangzhou, Sichuan and Guangdong, and provides various delicate dishes.

The unparalleled SPA district is a southern China garden fairyland, composed by pavilion, murmuring spring, trees and flower and singing bird.

Auspicious Business Hotel, with its unique culture, delicate decoration, magnificent appearance and artful design, is a fortune place in Changping, the old royal region of China.

The hotel owns administrative guest room area, business guest room area, SPA area, water paradise, multi-functional area, Chinese cuisine business area, Chinese cuisine populace area, western-style food & bar area, business center. It can provide high quality considerate service for the visitors at any moment.

 
copyright © 大宅门

北京昌平,明清两代帝王的龙脉之地。昌平西关环岛向东,繁华的府学路上,一座高大巍峨的灰色门楼气宇轩昂:鱼鳞瓦,青砖墙,朱漆门棂典型的老北京建筑风貌;正门东侧,暗合周易风水,门前左右石狮傲伺。

整座祥和大厦的中央位置,是3副巨大的砖雕。左右两幅由九朵牡丹团成,既有富贵之相又蓄团圆之意。中间屋宇式檐顶下两幅栩栩如生的砖雕麒麟使整座酒店祥和气派暗藏峥嵘之势,让人不禁屏神。迎祥商务酒店,即坐落于此。

未进其门,一股儒雅之气便扑面而来,四合院式的酒店大堂,老北京大户宅院特有的素色砖雕大影壁,镇宅漆雕红狮,两千多件来自中国百年前的门扇和家具,少了大理石的光滑与冷硬,多了青石原木的温润与素雅, 从摆设到字画都显出娴静典雅雍容华贵。客人置身于这淳厚的中式风格中,在欣赏中国建筑从结构到装饰给人的温润优雅之美的同时,同样感受到国际化酒店的舒适与尊贵,是中外高端宾客商务休闲的绝妙之选。

酒店房间内功能区,在这里一应具全。中式的古老雕花门扉在这里得到了极致的发挥与运用,它们把房间的功能区鲜明地间隔出来。然而雕花扉的款曲相通,使推开每扇门都别有洞天。

中式大戏楼式的酒楼,两厢三番雕栏柱,好不气派。28间包房一间一景,从命称到陈设都颇有传统儒家文化的典故渊源。酒店中餐美食涵盖京、杭、川、粤四大菜系,款款精品。

酒店的SPA区是中国独一无二的。厅台阁榭,水声潺潺,绿树红花,鸟声秋鸣,清秀素雅的中国江南园林SPA仿佛带您进入仙境。

迎祥商务酒店,以其文化之厚重、雕饰之精微、 气势之壮观、构思之巧妙、意境之空灵成为北京昌平龙脉之上的一处祥瑞之地。

本酒店设有行政客房区、商务客房区、SPA区、戏水乐园、多功能区、中式商务美食区、中式美食散席区、西餐酒吧区、商务中心,随时为尊贵的您提供各项优质周到的服务。

 
copyright © 大宅门